Contact Us

  • Independent Capital Management
  • 770 Paseo Camarillo, Suite 130
    Camarillo, CA 93010
    • Phone:
      805-484-1011
    • Fax:
      805-484-0420
  • www.icmcamarillo.com

Contact information for ICM Associates:

Susan Green
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x122
     Email: sgreen@sagepointadvisor.com

Albert Cornel
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x108
     Email: acornel@sagepointadvisor.com

Richard Frank
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x116
     Email:
rfrank@sagepointadvisor.com

Robert Harrell
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x110
     Email: rh
arrell@sagepointadvisor.com

Larry Johnson
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x109
     Email:
ljohnson@sagepointadvisor.com 

Lisa Lewis
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x105
     Email: llewis@sagepointadvisor.com

Lori Mahoney
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x101
     Email:
lmahoney@sagepointadvisor.com

Barbara Orechoff
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x114
     Email:
borechoff@sagepointadvisor.com

Sue Osborn
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x128
     Email: sueosborn@sagepointadvisor.com

Nancy Serritella     
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x132
     Email: nserritella@sagepointadvisor.com

Barbara "Bobbie" Shufani
     Phone: 805-484-1011  x156
     Email:
bshufani@sagepointadvisor.com